FOREVER

ALOE VERA

We control the process from the time our aloes are planted in the ground until they reach you.
We own the land on which the aloes grow. Our aloe is harvested and filtered by hand to gently extract the powerful gel inside the leaves and provide you with the purest, freshest gel. It is then treated aseptically in the hours following harvest to seal its freshness.

Throughout our manufacturing process, we perform over 1.4 million quality tests per year to make sure you get the potency of Aloe Vera, just the way nature intended. Imagine opening an aloe leaf and consuming the gel directly from the plant.

Our Aloes products were the first to receive certification from the International Aloe Scientific Council (IASC) recognized for the benefits and purity of Aloe. Benefits include healthy digestion, promotion of a healthy immune system, maintenance of natural energy levels, dental health and hygiene, among others.

The benefits of Aloe Vera on the body

Improves digestive comfort:
Promotes good gastrointestinal health by helping digestion and intestinal function

Helps control blood sugar

Supports skin health by helping to maintain healthy skin

Strengthens natural defences and stimulates immune defences

Over 80 different nutrients

The nutritional richness of Aloe Vera is exceptional. Whilst mostly water, it also contains almost eighty nutrients and active compounds such as polysaccharides, minerals, amino acids and vitamins. These different active ingredients are mainly found in the pulp of Aloe Vera and will act in synergy.

Minerals, trace elements and essential amino acids

A full spectrum of minerals, such as potassium, magnesium, manganese, calcium, chlorine, iodine, iron, copper, zinc, sodium, chromium and phosphorus can also be found in Aloe Vera. This plant is also endowed with essential amino acids such as methionine, lysine or even leucine and valine. Of the eight essential amino acids in the human body, Aloe Vera contains seven as well as a few other secondary amino acids.

A high concentration of vitamins

There are all kinds of vitamins found in Aloe Vera. Vitamin A (carotene), but also several vitamins belonging to group B: B1, B2, B3, B6 and B9. But that is not all, Aloe Vera also contains vitamin C, E and choline (a complex vitamin from group B).

“For your health, practice regular physical activity”

“Food supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet”

FOREVER LIVING is the world’s largest producer and manufacturer of Aloe Vera and Aloe Vera products. As the experts, we are the Aloe Vera Company.

We are committed to finding the best natural sources for wellness and beauty to share with the world. At Forever, we combine pure Aloe Vera with natural and scientifically advanced ingredients, specially selected to complement and enhance the benefits of this plant.

FOREVER

L’ALOE VERA

Nous contrôlons le processus à partir du moment où notre aloes est planté dans la terre jusqu’à ce qu’il vous parvienne.

Nous possédons la terre sur laquelle pousse l’aloes. Notre aloes est récolté et filtré à la main pour extraire délicatement le puissant gel à l’intérieur des feuilles et vous fournir le gel le plus pur et le plus frais. Il est ensuite traité aseptiquement dans les heures qui suivent la récolte pour sceller sa fraicheur.

Tout au long de notre processus de fabrication, nous effectuons plus de 1,4 million de tests de qualité par an pour nous assurer que vous bénéficierez de la puissance de l’Aloe Vera, tout comme la nature l’a voulu. Imaginez que vous ouvrez une feuille aloes et que vous consommez le gel directement à la plante.

Nos produits d’Aloes ont été les premiers à recevoir la certification du Conseil Scientifique International de l’Aloes (IASC) reconnu pour les bienfaits et la pureté de l’Aloe. Les avantages sont entre autres une digestion saine, la promotion d’un système immunitaire sain, le maintien du niveau d’énergie naturelle, la santé dentaire et l’hygiène.

Les bienfaits de l’Aloe Vera sur l’organisme

Améliore le confort digestif :
favorise la bonne santé gastro-intestinale en aidant la digestion et les fonctions intestinales

Participe au contrôle de la glycémie

Participe à la santé de la peau en aidant à maintenir une peau saine 

Renforce les défenses naturelles et stimule les défenses immunitaires

Plus de 80 nutriments différents

La richesse nutritionnelle de l’Aloe Vera est exceptionnelle. S’il est composé essentiellement d’eau, il contient également près de quatre-vingts nutriments et composés actifs tels que des polysaccharides, des minéraux, des acides aminés et des vitamines. Ces différents principes actifs se trouvent essentiellement dans la pulpe d’Aloe Vera et vont agir en synergie.

Des minéraux, des oligoéléments et des acides aminés essentiels

Dans l’Aloe Vera se trouve un éventail complet de minéraux, tels que le potassium, le magnésium, le manganèse, le calcium, le chlore, l’iode, le fer, le cuivre, le zinc, le sodium, le chrome et le phosphore. Cette plante se dote aussi d’acides aminés essentiels tels que la méthionine, la lysine ou encore, la leucine et la valine. Sur les huit acides aminés essentiels à l’organisme humain, l’Aloe Vera en compte sept ainsi que quelques autres acides aminés secondaires.

Une forte concentration en vitamines

On retrouve toutes sortes de vitamines dans l’Aloe Vera. De la vitamine A (carotène), mais aussi plusieurs vitamines appartenant au groupe B: B1, B2, B3, B6 et B9. Mais ce n’est pas tout, l’Aloe Vera contient aussi de la vitamine C, E et de la choline (une vitamine complexe du groupe B).

“Pour votre santé, pratiquez une activité physique régulière”
“Les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d’un mode de vie sain et ne pas se substituer à une alimentation variée et équilibrée”

FOREVER LIVING est le plus grand producteur et fabricant d’Aloe Vera et de produits à base d’Aloe Vera au monde. En tant qu’experts, nous sommes l’Aloe Vera Company.

Nous nous sommes engagés à rechercher les meilleures sources naturelles pour le bien-être et la beauté à partager avec le monde entier. Chez Forever, nous combinons l’Aloe Vera pur avec des ingrédients naturels et scientifiquement avancés, spécialement sélectionnés pour compléter et renforcer les bienfaits de cette plante.