MASSAGES

SWEDISH MASSAGE

This manual and dynamic therapy carried out with the products of the FOREVER range aims to dissolve tensions and strengthen muscles. Its toning and relaxing effect promotes blood and lymphatic circulation, the elimination of toxins, and helps the body to regain its natural balance.

 

€ 60,00

Duration: 1h00

HOME

SWEDISH MASSAGE

This manual and dynamic therapy carried out with the products of the FOREVER range aims to dissolve tensions and strengthen muscles. Its toning and relaxing effect promotes blood and lymphatic circulation, the elimination of toxins, and helps the body to regain its natural balance.

 

€ 60,00

Duration: 1h00

HOME

THAI MASSAGE

Thai massage is a holistic massage based on an energetic vision of health. This technique is performed over clothing and on a mat on the floor. Inspired by yoga and meditation, it is characterized by stretching exercises and pressure on the body’s energy lines (meridians).

It promotes blood and lymphatic circulation as well as the elimination of toxins. Massage also helps to release muscle tension as well as energy blockages, and restores flexibility and mobility to the body. The relaxing effect calms the mind and induces a general state of well-being, both physical and spiritual.

€ 60,00

Duration: 1h00

HOME

MASSAGES

MASSAGE SUÉDOIS

Cette thérapie manuelle et dynamique effectuée avec les produits de la gamme FOREVER vise à dissoudre les tensions et à rafermir les muscles. Son effet tonifiant et relaxant favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, l’élimination des toxines, et aide le corps à retrouver son équilibre naturel.

€ 60,00

Durée: 1h00

À DOMICILE

MASSAGE SUÉDOIS

Cette thérapie manuelle et dynamique effectuée avec les produits de la gamme FOREVER vise à dissoudre les tensions et à rafermir les muscles. Son effet tonifiant et relaxant favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique, l’élimination des toxines, et aide le corps à retrouver son équilibre naturel.

€ 60,00

Durée: 1h00

À DOMICILE

MASSAGE THAÏ

Le massage thailandais est un massage holistique basé sur une vision énergétique de la santé. Cette technique s’effectue par dessus les vêtements et sur un tapis au sol. Inspiré par le yoga et la méditation, il se caractérise par des exercices d’étirements et de pressions sur les lignes énergétiques du corps (méridiens).

Il favorise la circulation sanguine et lymphatique ainsi que l’élimination des toxines. Le massage aide aussi à libérer les tensions musculaires ainsi que les blocages énergétiques, et redonne au corps souplesse et mobilité. L’effet relaxant apaise le mental et induit un état de bien-être général, autant physique que spirituel.

€ 60,00

Durée: 1h00

À DOMICILE